Check Availability MoreMenu

Where do you call home?

Boston! But I was born and raised in the teeny tiny town of Uncasville, Connecticut.


What do you do when you’re not working?

Play with my fur children (Django and Sophie), spend time with my fiancé, family, and friends, cook things when I have the time (fun fact: I'm a vegetarian), read all the books I possibly can, and travel! 


What do you love about your job?

ALL OF IT ️ Being on the "front lines" of marketing support, I get to learn tons of new things each day and have to know all of the "ins-and-outs" of Curaytor in order to give our clients the best experience possible. And I love it! I sometimes joke that I can do 18 things at once and I'm actually starting to believe it might be true... 


What’s your favorite TV show?

Parks and Rec (because Leslie Knope is my spirit animal ), but ALSO Game of Thrones, Chopped, Jeopardy, Big Bang Theory, Stranger Things, Survivor, Big Brother, Four Weddings, Football , and the Amazing Race.


Favorite movie?

I'm a bit of a movie buff , so this list is pretty long, but I'd say the "fan favorites" are: Couple's Retreat (and generally anything starring Vince Vaughn—including, but not limited to, the 1998 remake of Alfred Hitchcock's Psycho), American Psycho, The Shining, and really most scary movies (I'm a firm believer in even the bad ones being "so bad they're good" ), Django Unchained (and all Quentin Tarantino movies ever made), American Beauty, Across the Universe, P.S. I Love You, Fight Club, and the list goes on...


Favorite food?

Cheese. In every way shape and form and on pretty much anything. It's my life's blood, I swear  And coffee! (Not a food technically, but certainly vital to my overall survival)